Weby shortcut
Logo
ufg
Link Facebook
Link Twitter
Youtube

Departamento de Bioquímica e Biologia Molecular

Atualizado em 01/08/16 11:37.

Banner DBBM BLUE

Em atualização...

 

Professores

Email

Telefone

Alexandre de Melo Bailão

 alexandre.bailao@gmail.com

 

Ângela Adamski dos Reis Silva

 angeladamski@gmail.com

 

Armando Garcia Rodriguez

armandogr@ufg.br

 

Carlos Eduardo Anunciação

 carlosgynufg@gmail.com

 

Célia Maria de Almeida Soares

cmasoares@gmail.com

 

 Cirano Jose Ulhoa

ulhoa@ufg.br

 

Clayton Luiz Borges

 clbluiz2@gmail.com

 

Esteban Nicolás Lorenzón

estebanlorenzon@hotmail.com

 

Fabrícia Paula de Faria

 fabriciapfaria@hotmail.com

 

Guilherme Rocha Lino de Souza

 grlino@gmail.com

 

Ivan Torres Nicolau de Campos

 itncampos@gmail.com

 

Juliana Alves Parente

 juparente@gmail.com

 

Kátia Flávia Fernandes Silva

 kfernandes.lqp@gmail.com

 

Lídia Andreu Guillo

 lidia.guillo@gmail.com

 

Luiz Artur Mendes Bataus

 bataus@ufg.br

 

Maria de Lourdes Breseghelo

 mlbreseghelo@gmail.com

 

Maristela Pereira

 maristelaufg@gmail.com

 

Raphaela de Castro Georg

 rcgeorg@gmail.com

 

Rosália Santos Amorim Jesuino

 rosaliajesuino@gmail.com

 

Silvana Petrofeza Silva

 petrofez@uol.com.br

 

Sílvia Maria Salen Izacc

 silviaizacc@gmail.com

 

Sinji Borges Ferreira Tauhata

 stauhata@gmail.com

 

Técnicos Administrativos

Email

Telefone

Vinícius Galvão Wakui vgwakui@gmail.com  

 

Listar Todas Voltar